Island Mortgage
Marcelle Loren

Email: mloren@islandmortgagehawaii.com
Cell: 808-545-1000
Big Island Office: 808-885-5888

Prime Lending

Loretta Milner | Loan Officer
Cell: 808.938.8434
Office: 808.887.0961
Email: lmilner@primelending.com

Location:

The Shops at Mauna Lani
68-1330 Mauna Lani Drive #114
Kamuela, HI 96743

Hawaii Community Federal Credit Union

Office: 808-930-7700

PO Box 39
54-396 Union Mill Road
Kapaau, HI 96755

V.I.P. Mortgage Inc. (Kamuela Office)

Loan Officer Cindy Stone
Office Phone: 808-887-6003
Cell Phone: 808-896-1237
Email: cindystone@vipmtginc.com

Loan Officer Ho’olaea Andrade
Cell Phone:  808-960-0040
Email: handrade@vipmtginc.com

Hightech Lending Waikoloa Office

Loan Officer: Brian Baptiste
Office Phone: 808-883-1171
Email: brian@pmphi.com

Bank of Hawaii

Loan Officer Lisa Malsonado
Office Phone: 808-854-2002
Cell Phone: 808-987-8202
Email: lisa.maldonado@boh.com

First Hawaiian Bank

Loan Officer: Mike Medina
Cell Phone: 887-6205
Email: mmedina@fhb.com

Homebridge  (Kona Office)

Loan Officer: Ronnie Strickler
Cell Phone: 808-896-6049
Email: ronnie.strickler@homebridge.com

Fidelity National Title, Kona

Tia Tagavilla, AVP | Escrow Officer
Cell: 808.284.9014
Office: 808.747.8509
Email: tia.tagavilla@fnf.com

Cody Day AVP | Sales Executive
Cell: 808.315.1740
Email: cody.day@fnf.com

Location:

75-1000 Henry Street
Suite 202
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Logo for Title Guaranty, "Serving Hawaii Since 1896"

Title Guaranty
Kamuela Office: 
808.887.6020
Email: kamuela@tghawaii.com
Location:

Carter Professional Building
65-1230 Mamalahoa Hwy, Bldg. F Suite F-101
Kamuela, HI 96743